Cities and municipalities of Prescott and Russell

United Counties of Prescott and Russell
The following municipalities are part of the United Counties of Prescott and Russell: City of  Clarence-Rockland, Town of Hawkesbury, Village of Casselman, Township of Alfred-Plantagenet , Township of Champlain, Township of  East Hawkesbury, Township of La Nation and the County of Russell.

Township of La Nation

Town of Hawkesbury

Township of East Hawkesbury

City of Clarence-Rockland

Township of Champlain

Village of Casselman

Township of Alfred-Plantagenet

County of Russell